Staff Listing

Main Content

Contact table
Executive Director’s Office
Rae Goldsmith Chief Communications and Marketing Officer 453-2589 rae.goldsmith@siu.edu
Julie Richmond Administrative Aide 453-2518 richmond@siu.edu
Andrea Steen Administrative Aide 453-2589 asteen@siu.edu
Advertising
Vacant Assistant Director
Communications and Marketing
Tom Woolf Associate Director 453-6796 twoolf@siu.edu
Pete Rosenbery Assistant Director 453-1439 prosen@siu.edu
Tim Crosby Strategist 453-5308 crosby@siu.edu
Andrea Hahn Strategist 453-2814 andreah@siu.edu
Chelsea Johnson Customer Service Assistant 453-1761 chelsea.johnson@siu.edu
Christi Mathis Strategist 453-6707 cmathis@siu.edu
Community Relations and Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
Rod Sievers Assistant Director and FOIA Officer 453-2813 rsievers@siu.edu
Development Communications
Rebecca Renshaw Associate Director 453-1328 rebeccar@foundation.siu.edu
Jeff Wilson Digital Communications Editor 453-1393 jeff.wilson@siu.edu
Britni Bateman Web Specialist 453-4969 britniw@foundation.siu.edu
Marketing Communications
John Mann Associate Director 453-1775 johnmann@siu.edu
Jay Bruce Graphic Design Manager 453-1438 jbruce@siu.edu
Rusty Bailey  Senior Photographer 453-1742 rdbailey@siu.edu
Amy Dion Graphic Designer 453-1436 adion@siu.edu
John Jarvis Publications Manager 454-2091 John.jarvis@siu.edu
Nate Krummel Graphic Designer 453-2869 nkrummel@siu.edu
Photography
Steve Buhman Producer 453-2804 sbuhman@siu.edu
Social Media and Student Communications
Tamarah Cook Assistant Director 453-2061 tamcook@siu.edu
Vacant Digital Communications Editor
Web Communications
Jessica Mann Assistant Director 453-8734 jmann@siu.edu
Liz Hunter Webmaster 453-2820 lizhunter@siu.edu
Alexis Ray  Web Specialist II 453-2557 alexis.ray@siu.edu

Note: All numbers begin with the 618 area code.