Staff Listing

Main Content

Contact table
Executive Director’s Office
Rae Goldsmith Chief Communications and Marketing Officer 453-2589 rae.goldsmith@siu.edu
Julie Richmond Administrative Aide 453-2589 richmond@siu.edu
Andrea Steen Administrative Aide 453-2518 asteen@siu.edu
Advertising
Peter Lucas
Assistant Director 453-3376 petelucas@siu.edu
Communications and Marketing
Pete Rosenbery Assistant Director 453-1439 prosen@siu.edu
Tim Crosby Strategist 453-5308 crosby@siu.edu
Chelsea Johnson Customer Service Representative 453-1761 chelsea.johnson@siu.edu
Christi Mathis Strategist 453-6707 cmathis@siu.edu
Community Relations
Karen Stallman Director of Community Relations 453-2425 karenstallman@siu.edu
Development Communications
Rebecca Renshaw Associate Director 453-1328 rebeccar@foundation.siu.edu
Jeff Wilson Digital Communications Editor 453-1393 jeff.wilson@siu.edu
Britni Bateman Web Specialist 453-4969 britniw@foundation.siu.edu
 Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
Beth Chester FOIA Officer 453-0925 foia@siu.edu
Marketing Communications
John Mann Associate Director 453-1775 johnmann@siu.edu
Jay Bruce Graphic Design Manager 453-1438 jbruce@siu.edu
Rusty Bailey  Senior Photographer 453-1742 rdbailey@siu.edu
Andrea Hahn Publications Manager 453-2814 andreah@siu.edu
Nate Krummel Graphic Designer 453-2869 nkrummel@siu.edu
Kelly McGuire Graphic Designer 453-1436 kellymcguire@siu.edu
Photography
Steve Buhman Producer 453-2804 sbuhman@siu.edu
Social Media and Student Communications
Tamarah Cook Assistant Director 453-2061 tamcook@siu.edu
Barb Eidlin Public Information Specialist 453-2360 barbara.eidlin@siu.edu)
Rod Sievers Media Production Specialist 453-2811 rsievers@siu.edu
Web Communications
Jessica Mann Assistant Director 453-8734 jmann@siu.edu
Liz Hunter Web Developer and SEO Strategist 453-2820 lizhunter@siu.edu
Kyle Lake Web Specialist III 453-2512 kylelake@siu.edu
Gracie Ritter  Web Specialist III 453-2510 gpriddy@siu.edu

Note: All numbers begin with the 618 area code.