Staff Listing

Main Content

Executive Director's Office
Name Position Number Email
Kim Rendfeld Chief Communications and Marketing Officer 453-2544 kim.rendfeld@siu.edu
Julie Richmond Administrative Aide 453-2589 richmond@siu.edu
Vacant Administrative Aide

Communications
Name Position Number Email
Kim Rendfeld Director of Communications 453-2544 kim.rendfeld@siu.edu
Tim Crosby Public Information Associate 453-5308 crosby@siu.edu
Chelsea Johnson Customer Service Representative 453-1761 chelsea.johnson@siu.edu
Christi Mathis Public Information Associate 453-6707 cmathis@siu.edu
Pete Rosenbery Assistant Director 453-1439 prosen@siu.edu

Marketing Communications
Name Position Number Email
Peter Lucas Associate Director 453-3376 petelucas@siu.edu
Jay Bruce Graphic Design Manager 453-1438 jbruce@siu.edu
Rusty Bailey Senior Photographer 453-1742 rdbailey@siu.edu
Andrea Hahn Publications Manager 453-2814 andreah@siu.edu
Nate Krummel Graphic Designer 453-2869 nkrummel@siu.edu

Social Media and Communications
Name Position Number Email
Tamarah Cook Assistant Director 453-2061 tamcook@siu.edu
Todd Duermyer Videographer 453-2637 todd.duermyer@siu.edu
Yenitza Melgoza Photographer 453-5364 yenitzamelgoza@siu.edu
Liz Taylor Marketing Associate 453-2360 elizabeth.taylor@siu.edu
Vacant Marketing Associate

Web Communications
Name Position Number Email
Jessica Mann Associate Director 453-8734 jmann@siu.edu
Vacant Web Developer
Jessica Carr Marketing Associate 453-2059 jessica.carr@siu.edu
Kyle Lake Web Specialist III 453-2512 kylelake@siu.edu
Kelly McGuire Designer 453-1410 kellymcguire@siu.edu
Gracie Ritter Web Specialist III 453-2510 gpriddy@siu.edu
Nancy Skogvaard Marketing Associate 453-2357 nancy.sckgvaard@siu.edu


Note: All numbers begin with the 618 area code.